Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved. Made by Radio Sky Fm Timika

Radio SKY FM Timika  103.6 MHz

Alamat Studio
Jl. Budi Utomo, Timika Indah Blok L no. 05

Timika 99910 – Papua

Email : admin@skyfmtimika.com

Website : http://skyfmtimika.com.com

Telepon : (0901) 3264000, 0852-1919-1036

SMS       : 0852-1000-1036


Twitter :

kontak kami :

Radio SKY FM Timika

Komisaris                  : H. Syahrial Boesy
Direktur                   :
Dadan (0822-1000-1036) - dadan@skyfmtimika.com

Station Manager       : Thio (0852-5499-9953/0852-1919-1036) - thio@skyfmtimika.com

Music Director          : Hanny Iqbal (0852-1000-1036/0852-1919-1036) - hanny.iqbal@skyfmtimika.com

Admin & Accounting  : Mira (0813-4364-7307) - mira@skyfmtimika.com / admin@skyfmtimika.com

                                 Avril (0812-91118132) - avril@skyfmtimika.com

Mail: admin@skyfmtimika.com?cc=dadan@skyfmtimika.com; thio@skyfmtimika.com
Studio Radio SKY FM  Jl. Budi Utomo Blok L no. 5  Timika Indah Timika 99910 - Papua Tlp. 0901 - 3264000  0822-1000-1036 Promo : Thio - 0852-54999953  Mira - 0811-4900251 kontak kami -->> Interaktif :  0852-1919-1036  SMS :  0852-1000-1036